Učitelé

Příjmení Jméno E-mail Předmět Telefon
Pecka Radomír pecka@goasedlcany.cz ředitel školy   CEJ-DEJ 11
Doubrava Jiří doubrava@goasedlcany.cz zástupce ředitele   MAT-ZSV 12
Blahnová Eva eblah@seznam.cz BIO-MAT 21
Čekalová Eva cekalova@goasedlcany.cz CEJ-ZSV 13
Dalby Matthew dalby@goasedlcany.cz ANJ
Doležalová Marie m.dolezalova@email.cz EKO 23
Fárová Lenka farova@goasedlcany.cz CEJ-ZSV 19
Grinová Drahomíra grinova@goasedlcany.cz
drahomiragrinova@seznam.cz
BIO-CHE 22
Grünerová Eva grunerova@goasedlcany.cz MAT-NEJ 20
Hloupá Ludmila hloupa@goasedlcany.cz CEJ-NEJ 22
Hodys František hodys@goasedlcany.cz IVT-EKO 25
Hodysová Marie hodysova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ-RUJ 18
Holan Jaroslav holan@goasedlcany.cz DEJ-TEV 14
Hrochová Blanka hrochova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ-CEJ 22
Housková Šárka houskova@goasedlcany.cz MAT-BIO 20
Hutelyuk Lidiya hutelyuk@centrum.cz NEJ-RUJ 17
Chocholoušková Jitka chocholouskova@goasedlcany.cz MAT-FYZ 20
Janoušková Radka radka.janouskova@seznam.cz CHE-MAT 26
Jelenová Stanislava jelenova@centrum.cz EKO-TEV 23
Kafková Lucie kafkova@goasedlcany.cz BIO-CHE 26
Koval Jan koval@goasedlcany.cz MAT-FYZ 20
Kruchňová Blanka kruchnova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ 24
Lichtenbergová Lenka lichtenbergova@goasedlcany.cz VV-CEJ 21
Lomozová Ivana lomozova@goasedlcany.cz NEJ-DEJ-PaEK 17
Mrázová Olga olga.mrazova@seznam.cz NEJ-CEJ 18
Papáč Jiří papac@goasedlcany.cz TEV-ZMP 14
Pecková Miroslava peckova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ 22
Pelikán Aleš pelikan@goasedlcany.cz TEV-ZMP 14
Pištěková Kateřina pistekova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ Mat. dovolená
Pínová Naděžda nada.pinova@centrum.cz ANJ-IVT 18
Prokůpková Radomila prokupkova@goasedlcany.cz EKO-PaEK 23
Šimek Jan simek@goasedlcany.cz MAT-IVT 21
Šimeček Zdeněk simecek@goasedlcany.cz TEV-MAT 14
Šimeček Zdeněk ml. simecekz@goasedlcany.cz TEV-ZMP 14
Tomášek Libor tomasek@goasedlcany.cz
libor.tomasek@post.cz
CEJ-DEJ 16
Vašků Simona vasku@goasedlcany.cz ANJ-HV 24
Vopatová Jaroslava vopatova@goasedlcany.cz CEJ-HV 19

Provozní zaměstnanci

Balane Lenka balane@goasedlcany.cz administrativa 11
Dušková (Vodenková) Milena vodenkova@goasedlcany.cz
duskova@goasedlcany.cz
administrativa 11
Kubík Milan školník 15
Kubíková Magda uklízečka 15
Charouzová Andrea uklízečka 15
Krbcová Naďa uklízečka 15
Matoušková Jana uklízečka 15
Roškotová Zdena uklízečka 15