Učitelé

Příjmení Jméno E-mail Předmět Telefon
Pecka Radomír pecka@goasedlcany.cz ředitel školy   CEJ-DEJ 11
Lichtenbergová Lenka lichtenbergova@goasedlcany.cz zástupkyně ředitele školy VV-CEJ 12
Blahnová Eva blahnova@goasedlcany.cz BIO-MAT 21
Čekalová Eva cekalova@goasedlcany.cz CEJ-ZSV 13
Dalby Matthew dalby@goasedlcany.cz ANJ  
Doležalová Marie dolezalova@goasedlcany.cz EKO 23
Fárová Lenka farova@goasedlcany.cz CEJ-ZSV 19
Grinová Drahomíra grinova@goasedlcany.cz BIO-CHE 22
Grünerová Eva grunerova@goasedlcany.cz MAT-NEJ 20
Hloupá Ludmila hloupa@goasedlcany.cz CEJ-NEJ 22
Hodys František hodys@goasedlcany.cz INF-EKO 25
Hodysová Marie hodysova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ-RUJ 18
Holan Jaroslav holan@goasedlcany.cz DEJ-TEV 14
Hrochová Blanka hrochova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ-CEJ 22
Housková Šárka houskova@goasedlcany.cz MAT-BIO 28
Hutelyuk Lydie hutelyuk@goasedlcany.cz RUJ-NEJ 17
Chládková Magdaléna chladkova@goasedlcany.cz ČEJ-ANJ 19
Chocholoušková Jitka chocholouskova@goasedlcany.cz MAT-FYZ 20
Chovaneček Jan chovanecek@goasedlcany.cz ANJ-HV 19/td>
Janoušková Radka janouskova@goasedlcany.cz CHE-MAT 26
Jelenová Stanislava jelenova@goasedlcany.cz EKO-TEV 23
Kafková Lucie kafkova@goasedlcany.cz BIO-CHE 26
Koval Jan koval@goasedlcany.cz MAT-FYZ 20
Kruchňová Blanka kruchnova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ 24
Lomozová Ivana lomozova@goasedlcany.cz NEJ-DEJ 17
Mrázová Olga mrazova@goasedlcany.cz NEJ-CEJ 18
Pecková Miroslava peckova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ-CEJ 22
Pelikán Aleš pelikan@goasedlcany.cz TEV-ZMP 16
Pilař Tomáš pilar@goasedlcany.cz TEV-INF 14
Pinkas Štěpán pinkas@goasedlcany.cz TEV-ZMP 14
Pištěková Kateřina pistekova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ Mat. dovolená
Pínová Naděžda pinova@goasedlcany.cz ANJ 18
Prokůpková Radomila prokupkova@goasedlcany.cz EKO-PaEK 23
Šimek Jan simek@goasedlcany.cz MAT-INF 21
Šimeček Zdeněk ml. simecekz@goasedlcany.cz TEV-ZMP Uvolněný místostarosta Sedlčan
Tomášek Libor tomasek@goasedlcany.cz CEJ-DEJ 16
Vašků Simona vasku@goasedlcany.cz ANJ-HV 24

Provozní zaměstnanci

Balane Lenka balane@goasedlcany.cz administrativa 11
Hellerová Dagmar hellerova@goasedlcany.cz administrativa 11
Braný Jiří školník 15
Kubíková Magda uklízečka 15
Charouzová Andrea uklízečka 15
Krbcová Naďa uklízečka 15
Matoušková Jana uklízečka 15
Roškotová Zdena uklízečka 15